play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars 4u Preston Ltd

At Cars 4u Preston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars 4u Preston Ltd

Cars 4u Preston Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A 5 Star Dealer & Service

    By A H on 29 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Cars4u were very attentive yet relaxed in their service with selling a VW Golf to me. I never felt bulldozed when looking for a car which can be the case with some car showrooms and salesmen. Cars4u were more concerned that I chose a car that felt comfortable and happy with where as some showrooms can come across as more concerned with lining their pockets. The sales chap their took the time to reassure me about the car service history, answered all my questions with clearly and explained the differences between the cars available, as at first I was a little indecisive between a few there. Anyway I would say they seem to offer a fair few cars that are cheaper than some of the bigger sales places, probably because they are a smaller, local company you could negotiate a better deal with them than at other larger showrooms. I will definitely recommend these guys to my friends and family if they are looking for a used car, it's definitely a place worth considering.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Alison W on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really couldn’t complain, very friendly men and didn’t try to pressurise me into buying the car. Were more than helpful and very patient with me as a first time buyer, genuine 5 out of 5 stars.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful customer service

    By Serena H on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car can be intimidating experience, however the service at Cars4U was really good. K is very friendly and helpful without being overbearing. He arranged 12 months MOT without quibbling (something another garage wanted to charge me for which cost them their sale) and was happy to answer all my questions without putting the pressure on. Would definitely buy again from Cars4U.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Robert B on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks Kal. You were really helpful and very patient with us today, making our experience enjoyable... Thanks


  • 5

    Lovely little run-around, Recommend¿¿¿¿¿

    By Tyler G on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We shared our criteria and were presented with 3 options and advice to match. The standout point would be we were not being sold to, simply a conversation (I really detest pushy salespeople). Even though we left without buying on the first visit , upon conducting our own research we determined that the advice given to us by cars4u was sound. Upon our return to purchase we were met in a friendly manner. The car has not missed a beat yet. An overall pleasant experience! ¿¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Honest and Fair thanks

    By Neil R on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This has to be the most pleasant experience I’ve had when buying a car. The gentlemen was most helpful through the whole buying process. I would highly recommend cars4upreston to any one looking to buying a car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommended dealership

    By Donny S on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Many thanks for making it so easy to buy our new car from you. I was apprehensive about buying a car from a independent garage. However these guys were great from the very first call. They even took the car back and fixed a little dent I didn't see when I collected the car, at their own cost. I can't recommended them more highly as the whole experience was excellent. Thanks and I'll be back when we want our next car


  • 5

    Great dealership excellent customer service

    By Rebecca D on 15 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a little hyundai couple weeks ago, I found the experience very pleasant, excellent customer service, very friendly and honest, the car it self was great, exactly what I was looking for. The dealer even dropped the car off outside my house. Would highly recommend to anyone who asked and will definitely buy my next car from him.

    Reply from Cars 4u Preston Ltd on 16/11/17

    Hello Rebecca thanks for leaving a 5 star review - we really appreciate customer feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you've had such a great experience buying your car from us. We always try to make sure our customers are entirely happy and comfortable when buying their next car. Thanks for choosing Cars4uPreston.co.uk and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks Kal


  • 5

    Very reliable service

    By Mohammed M on 12 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome service, very efficient and reliable, got my money's worth.


  • 5

    Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car.

    By Mebs A on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service from start to finish. The whole experience was faultless and easy. The vehicle I purchased was better then expected. Would highly recommend anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle to go to cars4u Preston. Really please with my New Toyota Yaris.

    Reply from Cars 4u Preston Ltd on 12/11/17

    Good evening Mebs, thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to deal with you and your family, hope your enjoying your new car. Kind Regards Car4upreston


Cars 4u Preston Ltd

Telephone:
01772 913473