play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cars 4u Preston Ltd

At Cars 4u Preston Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars 4u Preston Ltd

Cars 4u Preston Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Jonathan F on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, accurate information provided and great quality car purchased. Very good service!

    Reply from Cars 4u Preston Ltd on 14/01/19

    Hi Johnny Thanks for your kind words. Was a real pleasure dealing with you. Keep in touch.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KMr V K on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very good and the people are very friendly and provide great service for customers

    Reply from Cars 4u Preston Ltd on 13/02/19

    Thank you allowing us to help you source your new vehicle. Was a pleasure dealing with with. Hope to see you again for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Great Communication

    By Alexandra F on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, they always answer the phone, very friendly. Bought used Mitsubishi with 3 months guarantee, car still running fine. Great customer service, no hard sales tactics. Would recommend cars4u in Preston if looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By Mr N V on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an automatic ford focus. The gentleman was professional and very well spoken. The vehicle is faultless and the engine is running sweet as a nut. Would purchase from this company again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Professional Service

    By Mr I P on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Apologies for the late review. I Visited Cars4uPreston about 3 Months ago. After several phone calls decided to make the long journey. As I was travelling from Devon wanted to feel comfortable as I was buying my dream car Range Rover Sport in the colour and spec I wanted. They sent me a full video of the vehicle prior to me travelling. On arrival I was collected from the train station. All in all a fantastic experience and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent Thanks

    By Chris S on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant car as described they even collected me from the train station. Covered over 500 miles so far. Highly recommend thanks


  • 5

    Nice Trader

    By Mr Shezad M on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and Friendly Trader. Tidy and clean car in great condition. Very Helpful. Will Recommend to Buy


  • 5

    Amazing Service!!

    By Sarah D on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a polo in brilliant condition from this garage, unfortunately after a few miles a dashboard light came on and they went above and beyond to help me out! I couldn't recommend them enough, the service you get is excellent and their cars are just the same! I would reccommend to anyone, you buy exactly what you expect and more!


  • 5

    Return visit as good as the first

    By Mr Stuart R on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive fair experience, Friendly and did not feel pressured as some places may be, Same as the first visitwo years ago.


  • 5

    Great seller

    By Mr Sam A on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have a very oleaseant experience when purchasing my 3 Series BMW. The seller was extremely helpful.


Cars 4u Preston Ltd

Telephone:
01772 913473